Community Based Partner,

 

Check out the latest jobs available at the San Francisco International Airport.

 

It is important to note that Employment & Community Partnerships (ECP)Staff does not screen applicants for all Airport Tenant openings listed on Flysfo.com/jobs.  Only openings that request resumes be submitted to EICJOBS are screened. For all other openings follow the directions on the job listing located in the “How to Apply”  section of the listing.

 

A few reminders before referring your applicants:

 

  1. All applicants must be able to pass a drug test.
  2. No felony convictions within the last ten years.
  3. Applicants must have an open schedule and able to work weekends and holidays.
  4. We offer assistance with transportation costs (post-employment)
  5. Childcare and housing referrals available

Employment & Housing Information Center

Contact the SFO Employment Information and Housing Information Center to learn about career opportunities with Airport Tenants.

Location: Hallway next to Berman Reflection Room near SFO Bart Station
Hours: Monday through Friday (excluding legal holidays), 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Phone: 650-821-5246 or EICJOBS@flysfo.com

New Jobs on Flysfo.com
Employer Position Website Link
Air Serv Corporation Wheelchair Agent http://www.flysfo.com/about-sfo/careers/wheelchair-agent
Air Serv Corporation Baggage Service Agent http://www.flysfo.com/about-sfo/careers/baggage-service-agent
Air Serv Corporation Cabin Cleaner http://www.flysfo.com/about-sfo/careers/cabin-cleaner-4
Andale Assistant Manager http://www.flysfo.com/about-sfo/careers/assistant-manager-1

 

Andale Prep Cook http://www.flysfo.com/about-sfo/careers/prep-cook-0

 

Andale Line Cook http://www.flysfo.com/about-sfo/careers/line-cook-2

 

China Southern Airlines

 

Sales/Customer Service Agent

 

http://www.flysfo.com/about-sfo/careers/salescustomer-service-agent-0

 

 

Dogpatch Caffé

 

Utility (Barista) http://www.flysfo.com/about-sfo/careers/utility-barista

 

 

Dogpatch Caffé

 

Utility http://www.flysfo.com/about-sfo/careers/utility-2

 

 

Prospect International

 

Baggage Handler http://www.flysfo.com/about-sfo/careers/baggage-handler-1
Jobs Removed from Flysfo.com
Employer Position(s)
D-Lew Line Cook                                   Prep Cook

 

Taste on the Fly Line Cook Utility/Dishwasher

 

Green Beans Quick Food Service Prep

Barista                                           Shift Leader

 

Categories: News

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *